Join me for a FREE Monthly Reading/Discussion Group for In Search of Maria B. Hayden: The American Medium Who Brought Spiritualism to the U.K.

It will be held the second Thursday of each month, starting 11 February 2021 (the day Maria transitioned to the Spirit World) at 6 pm UK / 1 pm Eastern / 12 pm Central / 11 am Mountain / 10 am Pacific. The group will meet for an hour each time.

Email Sharon for the Zoom link.